Skip to main content
Online Resource

Interactive Introductions

Post date: Thursday 3 Feb

Find here two interactive introductions accessible to all to learn about these essential themes of the cultural season through a number of online resources: pictures, archive recordings, dramatisations, radio podcasts...

In February and March 2022, CCI presents A Nation Under the Influence: Ireland at 100, a new exhibition of work by six artists that explores key influences that were already at play in 1922 when Ireland became a Free State and when James Joyce’s Ulysses was first published.

Find here two interactive introductions accessible to all to learn about these essential themes of the cultural season through a number of online resources: pictures, archive recordings, dramatisations, radio podcasts...

You might like

See more →
Previous
Next

Skip to main content
Ressources en ligne

Introductions interactives

Date de publication: jeudi 3 févr.

Retrouvez deux introductions interactives accessibles à tous pour aborder ces deux thématiques centrales dans cette saison culturelle, au gré des nombreuses ressources numériques à disposition : articles, photos et vidéos d’archives, podcasts radio...

Conçue par le Centre Culturel Irlandais et présentée en février et mars 2022, l’exposition A Nation Under the Influence: Ireland at 100 réunit six artistes contemporains et explore les résonances entre l’indépendance irlandaise, finalisée en 1922, et l’Ulysse de Joyce, publié la même année.

Retrouvez ici deux introductions interactives accessibles à tous pour aborder ces deux thématiques centrales dans cette saison culturelle, au gré des nombreuses ressources numériques à disposition : articles, photos et vidéos d’archives, podcasts radio...

Vous pourriez aimer

Lire la suite →
Previous
Next