A Song Just for You at Christmas

A Song Just for You at Christmas

Following the resounding success of CCI’s event "A Song Just for You" organised for Fête de la Musique 2020, we felt there was no better way to celebrate Christmas than to give 30 more lucky winners a special present in the shape of a one-to-one performance by an Irish artist or duo. 

WITH: Luka Bloom   Oscar Blue   Joshua Burnside   Cathy Davey   Cara Dillon   Daoirí Farrell   Michael Gallen   Mark Geary   Joel Harkin   Hudson Taylor   Junior Brother   David Keenan   Lauren Kinsella   Jack L   Lemoncello  Méabh Meir (Landless) Judith Mok   Muireann Nic Amhlaoibh  Róisín O   Colm O Snodaigh (Kíla)   Rónán O Snodaigh (Kíla)  Eimear Quinn   Niamh Regan   Sorcha Richardson   Sue Rynhart  SON   Saint Sister   Pauline Scanlon   Paddy Sherlock  John Spillane   The Ocelots    Uly   Varo   Ger Wolfe   Zaska

Would you like a song to be sung just for you one evening between 15 and 18 December ?! To be in with a chance of receiving a (locked) Zoom call from an Irish singer, between 8 and 8.30pm French time on 15, 16, 17 or 18 December, sign up below using our short form by Sunday 13 December at midnight. The winners will be drawn out of a hat and we will write to you the next day, Monday 14 December, with all the details.

Whether you're in France, Ireland or elsewhere in the world, we encourage you whole-heartedly to put your name into the draw to win this unique experience with an Irish singer. Our way of continuing to support Irish musicians and celebrate the end of a topsy turvy 2020! So pull on your most garish Christmas jumper, put up a bit of tinsel and get ready for a moment to remember!!

Check out our playlist for "A Song Just for You at Christmas"

A Song Just for You at Christmas

A Song Just for You at Christmas

Après le succès retentissant de notre événement "A Song Just for You" à l’occasion de la Fête de la Musique 2020, nous avons le plaisir de décliner le concept pour offrir à une trentaine de nouveaux gagnants l’opportunité de profiter d’une petite sérénade en privé donnée par une/ un/ un duo d’artistes irlandais. 

AVEC : Luka Bloom   Oscar Blue   Joshua Burnside   Cathy Davey   Cara Dillon   Daoirí Farrell   Michael Gallen   Mark Geary   Joel Harkin   Hudson Taylor   Junior Brother   David Keenan   Lauren Kinsella   Jack L   Lemoncello  Méabh Meir (Landless) Judith Mok   Muireann Nic Amhlaoibh  Róisín O   Colm O Snodaigh (Kíla)   Rónán O Snodaigh (Kíla)  Eimear Quinn   Niamh Regan   Sorcha Richardson   Sue Rynhart  SON   Saint Sister   Pauline Scanlon   Paddy Sherlock  John Spillane   The Ocelots    Uly   Varo   Ger Wolfe   Zaska

Vous aimeriez recevoir un appel Zoom d’un artiste irlandais entre le 15 et le 18 décembre ? Inscrivez-vous avant dimanche 13 décembre minuit via ce formulaire. Les heureux gagnants seront tirés au sort et recevront un mail lundi 14 décembre, avec tous les détails de l’invitation Zoom sécurisée, prévue entre 20h et 20h30 (heure française) les 15, 16, 17 ou 18 décembre (save the dates !).

Que vous soyez en France, en Irlande ou ailleurs dans le monde, tentez votre chance pour vivre ce tête-à-tête privilégié... Une manière exceptionnelle de célébrer la diversité de la scène musicale irlandaise et fêter la fin de cette année 2020 pas comme les autres ! Alors sortez votre plus beau pull de Noël, parez votre intérieur de guirlandes lumineuses et préparez-vous à vivre un moment inoubliable !

Découvrez-les à travers notre playlist spécial "A Song Just for You at Christmas" ci-dessous